Mayor and City Council Members

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Who are the City Council? The City Council is made up of seven elected members - a mayor and six council members. All seven members are elected at large, serving two-year terms. The mayor and council members place two, place four and place six are elected on even years. Council members place one, place three and place five are elected on odd years. 

Click here for eligibility requirements [PDF]

Click here to email the entire City Council

Or e-mail them individually: 

Corbin Van Arsdale_web_updated 
Corbin Van Arsdale

Tim Kelly_web_updated
Place One
Tim Kelly

 Mel Kirkland_web_updated 
Place Two Mayor Pro Tem
Mel Kirkland

Anne Duffy_web_updated
Place Three
Anne Duffy

Michael Guevara_web_updated
Place Four

Michael Guevara

Rodney T. Robinson_web_updated
Place Five
Rodney T. Robinson

Dorian Chavez_web_updated
Place Six
Dorian Chavez

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Download Acrobat Reader Flash Player Download Flash Player Windows Media Player Download Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Download Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Download Word Viewer Excel Viewer Download Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer