Mayor and City Council Members

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Who are the City Council?
The City Council is made up of seven elected members - a mayor and six council members. All seven members are elected at large, serving two-year terms. The mayor and council members place two, place four and place six are elected on even years. Council members place one, place three and place five are elected on odd years. 
Or e-mail them individually: 

Corbin Van Arsdale_web_updated 
Mayor
Corbin Van Arsdale
mayor.vanarsdale@cedarparktexas.gov
512-964-1633

Tim Kelly_web_updated
Place One
Tim Kelly
council.kelly@cedarparktexas.gov
512-568-1667

 Mel Kirkland_web_updated 
Place Two Mayor Pro Tem
Mel Kirkland
council.kirkland@cedarparktexas.gov
512-987-5156

Anne Duffy_web_updated
Place Three
Anne Duffy
council.duffy@cedarparktexas.gov
512-736-4867

Michael Guevara_web_updated
Place Four

Michael Guevara
council.guevara@cedarparktexas.gov
512-709-8857

Rodney T. Robinson_web_updated
Place Five
Rodney T. Robinson
council.robinson@cedarparktexas.gov
737-701-4141

Dorian Chavez_web_updated
Place Six
Dorian Chavez

council.chavez@cedarparktexas.gov
737-444-3502

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Download Acrobat Reader Flash Player Download Flash Player Windows Media Player Download Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Download Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Download Word Viewer Excel Viewer Download Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer