Tax Increment Reinvestment Zone #2 Board (TIRZ)

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Reinvestment Zone #2 Board (TIRZ)

The Reinvestment Zone Number Two (“Zone”) is a tax increment reinvestment zone that covers approximately 16.638 acres of land located within the City of Cedar Park. The area is generally bounded by New Hope Road on the South, U.S. 183-A on the east and extending to the City limit boundary to the north. The Zone will promote development and redevelopment in the area through the use of tax increment financing. The Board of Directors shall make recommendations to the City Council concerning the administration of the Zone.

The Board is filled by members of the City Council.

Matt Powell, Chair
Place 1 Stephen Thomas
Place 2 Corbin Van Arsdale
Place 3 Anne Duffy
Place 4 Cobby Caputo 
Place 5 Heather Jefts
Place 6 Kristyne Bollier