Staff Directory

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Name Title Email Phone

Eric Rauschuber, P.E.

Director of Utilities 512-401-5550
Stephen Hanuscin, P.E. Assistant Director of Public Works, Field Operations 512-401-5565
Thomas J Dawkins, P.E. Senior Utility Engineer 512-401-5586
Michael A. Huber, P.E. Senior Utility Engineer   512-401-5580
Jeremy Connor
Signal Department Foreman 512-401-5559

Signal Hotline


Mark Shelnutt Facilities Maintenance Foreman 512-401-5120
Matt Brosig Utility Supt. - Wastewater 512-401-5576
Scot Pate  Superintendent - Pump & Motor 512-401-5560
Mark Ellner Pump & Motor Foreman 512-401-5567
Chris Nauert  Superintendent - Water Reclamation Plant 512-401-5330
Ray Kiger Wastewater Collection Foreman

Jeff Phillips Wastewater Collection Foreman 512-401-5598
Brian Spencer
Superintendent of Water Treatment Plant
Joe Spiking Utility Supt. - Water 512-401-5572
Steven Matthews Water Distribution Foreman 512-401-5595
Curtis Kizer Water Distribution Foreman 512-401-5596
David Franco Meter Foreman

Nick Long Fleet Manager 512-401-5564
Mike Lerash         Streets Foreman


Charles Williams Streets Foreman 512-401-5562
Jeff Knebel Industrial Pretreatment Manager 512-401-5592

Nanette McCartan

Utility Programs Manager 512-401-5314
Dennis Nielsen
Stormwater Coordinator
James Armstrong Stormwater Foreman 512-401-5566
Teresa Garfield Office Manager 512-401-5552