Staff Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Curt Randa  
 Name  Title  Email  Phone
Parks Administration


Curt Randa Parks & Recreation Director  curt.randa@cedarparktexas.gov  512-401-5504
Mike DeVito Parks & Recreation Assistant Director mike.devito@cedarparktexas.gov 512-401-5502
Irma Wall Administrative Assistant

parks@cedarparktexas.gov

irma.wall@cedarparktexas.gov

512-401-5500
Recreation Center


Tim Dean Recreation Manager tim.dean@cedarparktexas.gov 512-401-5506
Programs & Events


Tara McAlister
Recreation Program Manager tara.mcalister@cedarparktexas.gov 512-401-5508
Maintenance


Cody Anderson Parks Operations Superintendent

cody.anderson@cedarparktexas.gov

512-401-5520
Aquatics


Jamie Higuera Aquatics Manager
jamie.higuera@cedarparktexas.gov
512-401-5510