Staff Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Jim Honn_webJim Honn 
Director of Information Services

Phone: 512-401-5813
450 Cypress Creek Road
Cedar Park, TX 78613
jim.honn@cedarparktexas.gov

 

 


Operations Division

Name Title Email Phone 512-
Ilija Preocanin Infrastructure Services Manager
ilija.preocanin@cedarparktexas.gov 401-5810
Jim Arzola Information Services Project Manager jim.arzola@cedarparktexas.gov 401-5822
William Pearce Technical Support/Help Desk Specialist william.pearce@cedarparktexas.gov 401-5806
Michael Ramirez Technical Support/Help Desk Specialist
michael.ramirez@cedarparktexas.gov 401-5812
Cecelia Carter Technical Support/Help Desk Specialist cecelia.carter@cedarparktexas.gov 260-4730
Anna Zambrano Technical Support/Help Desk Specialist anna.zambrano@cedarparktexas.gov  260-4731 
Michael Van Scoyk Network Administrator michael.vanscoyk@cedarparktexas.gov 401-5802
Don Boucher Network Administrator don.boucher@cedarparktexas.gov 401-5826
Jared Rapp System Administrator I
jared.rapp@cedarparktexas.gov
401-5816
Glenn Cunningham System Administrator II

glenn.cunningham@cedarparktexas.gov

401-5818

Applications Division

Name Title Email Phone
512-
Jared Wahlberg Enterprise Applications Manager jared.wahlberg@cedarparktexas.gov

401-5072

John Williams Lead Programmer Analyst 

john.williams@cedarparktexas.gov

401-5076
Monica Medel
Information Systems Specialist monica.medel@cedarparktexas.gov 401-5820
Christopher Clary

Information Systems Specialist

christopher.clary@cedarparktexas.gov 

401-5073
Johnathan Phillips GIS Technician johnathan.phillips@cedarparktexas.gov 401-5836