Show/Hide

Staff Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Steve Smith
Interim Director of Information Services

Phone: 512-401-5804
450 Cypress Creek Road
Cedar Park, TX 78613
steve.smith@cedarparktexas.gov

 

Operations Division

Name Title Email Phone 512-
Ilija Preocanin Assistant Director of Information Services
ilija.preocanin@cedarparktexas.gov 401-5810
Jim Arzola Information Services Project Manager jim.arzola@cedarparktexas.gov 401-5822
Jim Honn Business Analyst jim.honn@cedarparktexas.gov  401-5813
Vacant Helpdesk Specialist   401-5812 
Michael Ramirez Helpdesk Specialist
michael.ramirez@cedarparktexas.gov 401-5806
Cecelia Carter Help Desk Specialist - Public Safety cecelia.carter@cedarparktexas.gov 260-4730
Anna Zambrano Help Desk Specialist - Public Safety anna.zambrano@cedarparktexas.gov  260-4731 
Michael Van Scoyk Network Administrator michael.vanscoyk@cedarparktexas.gov 401-5802
Don Boucher Network Administrator don.boucher@cedarparktexas.gov 401-5826
Jared Rapp System Administrator I
jared.rapp@cedarparktexas.gov
401-5816
Glenn Cunningham System Administrator II

glenn.cunningham@cedarparktexas.gov

401-5818

Applications Division

Name Title Email Phone
512-
Jared Wahlberg Enterprise Applications Manager jared.wahlberg@cedarparktexas.gov

401-5072

John Williams Lead Programmer Analyst 

john.williams@cedarparktexas.gov

401-5076
Vacant

Applications Specialist

401-5076
Christopher Clary

Information Systems Specialist

christopher.clary@cedarparktexas.gov 

401-5073
Vacant Information Systems Specialist   401-5820