Staff Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

450 Cypress Creek Road
Cedar Park, TX 78613
Phone: 512-401-5000
Fax: 512-258-6083
Email: finance@cedarparktexas.gov

Finance: 
 Name  Title  Email  Phone (512)

Kent Meredith

Biography

Director of Finance

 

kent.meredith@cedarparktexas.gov

 

401-5156

 

Chad Tustison Assistant Director of Finance chad.tustison@cedarparktexas.gov 401-5164
Dan Wire Accounting Manager dan.wire@cedarparktexas.gov 401-5154
Karin Springerley City Purchasing/RFQs/RFPs/SOQs karin.springerley@cedarparktexas.gov 401-5162
Mendy Dupre Accounting Technician (Payroll) mendy.dupre@cedarparktexas.gov 401-5168
Paula Spang, A.P.S. Accounts Payable  paula.spang@cedarparktexas.gov 401-5150 
The Finance Department also oversees Water/Trash & Recycling Utility Billing.  Click here for their staff directory.