Staff Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Name Title Email Phone
(512)
Darwin Marchell, P.E.
Biography
Engineering Director

darwin.marchell@cedarparktexas.gov

401-5366
Emily Truman, P.E.  Stormwater Program Manager - Drainage and Floodplain  emily.truman@cedarparktexas.gov  401-5356 
Alan Green Senior Project Manager - Roadway Construction alan.green@cedarparktexas.gov 401-5352
Tom Gdala Senior Engineering Associate - Transportation

tom.gdala@cedarparktexas.gov

401-5064
Randall Lueders, P.E.  Senior Project Manager  randall.lueders@cedarparktexas.gov  401-5354
Kimberly Reese  Project Manager  kimberly.reese@cedarparktexas.gov  401-5034 
April Mason Administrative Assistant  april.mason@cedarparktexas.gov  401-5350