Staff Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Director of Development ServicesChris Copple, AICP
Director of Development Services
450 Cypress Creek Road
Cedar Park, TX  78613
512-401-5066
christopher.copple@cedarparktexas.gov
Biography
 

Amy Link, AICP
Assistant Director of Development Services
450 Cypress Creek Road
Cedar Park, TX  78613
512-401-5056
amy.link@cedarparktexas.gov
 
Planning

Name Title Email Phone
Melissa McCollum

Planning Manager

 

melissa.mccollum@cedarparktexas.gov 512-401-5057
Vacant Senior Planner
512-401-5058

Brad Jackson  Senior Planner  brad.jackson@cedarparktexas.gov

 512-401-5054

 

Amy Haycook

 

Landscape Planner amy.haycook@cedarparktexas.gov 512-401-5059
Joyce Hess

Development Services
Coordinator

joyce.hess@cedarparktexas.gov

512-401-5052

Building Inspections

Name Title Email Phone
Ken Crow

Chief Building Official

 

ken.crow@cedarparktexas.gov 

512-401-5106

Mike Mason

 

Senior Inspector mike.mason@cedarparktexas.gov 512-401-5108
Jim White
Inspector I jim.white@cedarparktexas.gov 

512-401- 5113

 

Bill King

Inspector I

 

bill.king@cedarparktexas.gov  512-401-5112
Douglas McAfee  Inspector II douglas.mcafee@cedarparktexas.gov

512-401-5109

 

Bob Thomas

Plans Examiner

 

bob.thomas@cedarparktexas.gov 512-401-5110

Lisa Mocan

Office Manager

 

lisa.mocan@cedarparktexas.gov
512-401-5102

Ana Bonilla

 

Permit Technician
ana.bonilla@cedarparktexas.gov 512-401-5105
Dona Dye

Permit Technician

 dona.dye@cedarparktexas.gov 512-401-5103

 

Building Inspections  

 permits@cedarparktexas.gov

 

 512-401-5100

 

Code Compliance

Name Title Email Phone
Robert Henning Jr.

Senior Code Compliance

Officer

robert.henning@cedarparktexas.gov 512-401-5208

 

Kevin Elliott Code Compliance Officer

kevin.elliott@cedarparktexas.gov

 

512-401-5206

Vacant

Code Compliance Officer

 

 

512-401-5214