Candidates for City Council

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The City of Cedar Park General Election on May 4, 2019


Candidate office sought Application  



Financial Reports 

           30 Day Reports 8 day Reports   
           April 4, 2019  April 26, 2019  
Stephen Thomas Place One Form    Form       
Tim Kelly Place One 


Deborah Childress Place One  Application Withdrawn        
Anne Duffy Place Three  Form    Form      
Hulyne Christopher Place Three Form    Form       
Bobbi Hutchinson Place Three Application Withdrawn          
Heather Jefts Place Five  Form    Form      
Rodney T. Robinson Place Five  Form    Form       

Candidates are listed in order of Council Place and then in order of receipt of application. 

Contact Information: 
For additional questions or information, please contact LeAnn M. Quinn – City Secretary, at 512-401-5002. 


Williamson County Elections Department
Phone: 512-943-1630 


Travis County Elections Department 
Phone: 512-238-VOTE, 24-hour automated voice-response system