Candidates for City Council

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The City of Cedar Park General Election on May 2, 2020


Candidate office sought Application



Financial Reports 

         30 Day Reports 8 day Reports 
         April 2, 2020  April 24, 2020
 Corbin Van Arsdale  Mayor  Form



 Jim Richardson  Mayor Form  Form     
 Mel Kirkland  Place Two Form Form    
 Bob Cornelius  Place Two Form  Form     
 Eric Boyce  Place Four Form Form    
 Jim Penniman-Morin  Place Four  Form Form     
 Heather Jefts  Place Six  Form Form    
 Dorian Chavez  Place Six Form  Form     

Candidates are listed in order of Council Place and then in order of receipt of application. 

Contact Information: 
For additional questions or information, please contact LeAnn M. Quinn – City Secretary, at 512-401-5002. 


Williamson County Elections Department
Phone: 512-943-1630 


Travis County Elections Department 
Phone: 512-238-VOTE, 24-hour automated voice-response system