Show/Hide

Staff Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Brenda Eivens_2020_web

Brenda Eivens
City Manager
Assistant City Managers, Economic Development, Police, Fire
Phone: 512-401-5010
Fax: 512-250-8602
brenda.eivens@cedarparktexas.gov

Biography

Sam Roberts_2020_web

Sam Roberts
Assistant City Manager

Public Works, Engineering, Parks
Phone: 512-401-5368
Fax: 512-250-8602
sam.roberts@cedarparktexas.gov

Biography

Katherine Caffrey_2020_web

Katherine Woerner Caffrey
Assistant City Manager

Finance, Development Services, Information Services, Community Affairs
Phone: 512-401-5032
Fax: 512-401-5033
katherine.caffrey@cedarparktexas.gov

Biography

 Daron Butler

Daron Butler
Managing Director
Library, Municipal Court, Emergency Management, Human Resources 
P
hone: 512-401-5158 
daron.butler@cedarparktexas.gov

Biography 

Jackson Brockway_2020_web

Jackson Brockway
Assistant to the City Manager

Phone: 512-401-5044
jackson.brockway@cedarparktexas.gov

 

Penny Ewell
Executive Coordinator

Phone: 512-401-5010
Fax: 512-250-8602
penny.ewell@cedarparktexas.gov