Mayor and City Council Members

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Who are the City Council?
The City Council is made up of seven elected members - a mayor and six council members. All seven members are elected at large, serving two-year terms. The mayor and council members place two, place four and place six are elected on even years. Council members place one, place three and place five are elected on odd years. 
Or e-mail them individually: 

Corbin Van Arsdale 2018
Mayor
Corbin Van Arsdale
mayor.vanarsdale@cedarparktexas.gov
512-964-1633

Photo of Council Member Stephen Thomas
Place One
Mayor Pro Tem
Stephen Thomas
council.thomas@cedarparktexas.gov
512-963-3624

 Mel Kirkland 
Place Two
Mel Kirkland
council.kirkland@cedarparktexas.gov
512-987-5156

Anne Duffy2018_web-1
Place Three
Anne Duffy
council.duffy@cedarparktexas.gov
512-736-4867

Mike Guevara
Place Four

Michael Guevara
council.guevara@cedarparktexas.gov
512-709-8557

 Heather Jefts_Headshot_2017_digital_for web 
Place Five
Heather Jefts
council.jefts@cedarparktexas.gov
512-506-1934

Dorian Chavez
Place Six
Dorian Chavez

council.chavez@cedarparktexas.gov
737-444-3502

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer