Staff Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option


Utility Billing Department
450 Cypress Creek Road, Building Two
Cedar Park, TX 78613
512-401-5300
ub@cedarparktexas.gov  

Name Title Email Phone
Utility Billing
Customer Service

ub@cedarparktexas.gov

512-401-5300

Patricia Harney

Utility Billing Manager

patricia.harney@cedarparktexas.gov

512-401-5310

Bismarck Meza Utility Billing Customer Service Supervisor bismarck.meza@cedarparktexas.gov  512-401-5316
Juli Fuller Utility Accounts Specialist juli.fuller@cedarparktexas.gov 512-401-5304
Tammie Lucero Utility Accounts Specialist

tammie.lucero@cedarparktexas.gov

512-401-5306

Claudia Sibaja Utility Accounts Specialist

claudia.sibaja@cedarparktexas.gov 

512-401-5302
Nicole Boatright Utility Accounts Specialist  nicole.boatright@cedarparktexas.gov 512-401-5312 
Utility Accounts Specialist
Utility Accounts Specialist