Staff Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Name Title Email Phone

Eric Rauschuber, P.E.
Biography

Director of Utilities eric.rauschuber@cedarparktexas.gov 512-401-5550
Kenneth Wheeler, P.E. Assistant Director of Utilities kenneth.wheeler@cedarparktexas.gov 512-401-5584
Thomas J Dawkins, P.E. Senior Utility Engineer thomas.dawkins@cedarparktexas.gov 512-401-5586
Michael A. Huber, P.E. Senior Utility Engineer michael.huber@cedarparktexas.gov   512-401-5580
Stephen Hanuscin, P.E. Senior Traffic Signal Engineer stephen.hanuscin@cedarparktexas.gov       512-401-5565
Jeremy Connor
Signal Department Foreman
jeremy.connor@cedarparktexas.gov 512-401-5559


Signal Hotline

512-401-5553

Mark Shelnutt Facilities Maintenance Foreman  mark.shelnutt@cedarparktexas.gov 512-401-5120
Matt Brosig Utility Supt. - Wastewater matt.brosig@cedarparktexas.gov 512-401-5576
Scot Pate  Superintendent - Pump & Motor  scot.pate@cedarparktexas.gov 512-401-5560 
Mark Ellner  Pump & Motor Foreman  mark.ellner@cedarparktexas.gov  512-401-5567 
Chris Nauert  Superintendent - Water Reclamation Plant  chris.nauert@cedarparktexas.gov 512-401-5301 
Ray Kiger Wastewater Collection Foreman

ray.kiger@cedarparktexas.gov

512-401-5597
Jeff Phillips Wastewater Collection Foreman jeff.phillips@cedarparktexas.gov 512-401-5598
Brian Spencer
Superintendent of Water Treatment Plant
brian.spencer@cedarparktexas.gov
512-401-5782
Joe Spiking Utility Supt. - Water joe.spiking@cedarparktexas.gov 512-401-5572
Nacho Castillo  Water Distribution Foreman nacho.castillo@cedarparktexas.gov 512-401-5596
Steven Matthews Water Distribution Foreman  steven.matthews@cedarparktexas.gov 512-401-5595 
Brian Bennett Meter Foreman

brian.bennett@cedarparktexas.gov

512-401-5568
Keith Vaughn Superintendent of Public Works keith.vaughn@cedarparktexas.gov 512-401-5558
Nick Long Fleet Manager nick.long@cedarparktexas.gov 512-401-5564
Mike Lerash         Streets Foreman

michael.lerash@cedarparktexas.gov

512-401-5563

Charles Williams Streets Foreman charles.williams@cedarparktexas.gov 512-401-5562
Zandra Castaneda Industrial Pretreatment Manager zandra.castaneda@cedarparktexas.gov 512-401-5592
Nanette McCartan Utility Programs Manager nanette.mccartan@cedarparktexas.gov 512-401-5314
James Armstrong Stormwater Foreman james.armstrong@cedarparktexas.gov 512-401-5566
Teresa Garfield Office Manager teresa.garfield@cedarparktexas.gov 512-401-5552
Eva Holguin Admin Tech eva.holguin@cedarparktexas.gov 512-401-5556
Stormy Shifler Admin Tech stormy.shifler@cedarparktexas.gov 512-401-5554