Show/Hide

Command Staff

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Police Chief Sean Mannix

Sean Mannix
Chief of Police
512-260-4600
sean.mannix@cedarparktexas.gov
Biography

Asst Chief Harmon

Mike Harmon
Assistant Chief of Police
512-260-4738
mike.harmon@cedarparktexas.gov
Biography

Commander Lewis

Darlene Lewis
Commander
512-260-4724
darlene.lewis@cedarparktexas.gov
Biography

Commander Wukasch

Bryan Wukasch
Commander
512-260-4748
Bryan.wukasch@cedarparktexas.gov
Biography

Hazen Lango

Hazen Lango
Lieutenant
512-260-4784
hazen.lango@cedarparktexas.gov
Biography

Chanse Thomas

Chanse Thomas
Lieutenant
512-260-4758
chanse.thomas@cedarparktexas.gov
Biography

Cathy Bustos

Cathy Bustos
Lieutenant
512-260-4756
cathy.bustos@cedarparktexas.gov
Biography

Bobby Vernengo

Bobby Vernengo
Lieutenant
512-260-4746
bobby.vernengo@cedarparktexas.gov
Biography

Sara Wright 6-5-12

Sara Wright
Communications Manager
512-260-4858
sara.wright@cedarparktexas.gov
Biography

 Alicia Inns Alicia Inns
Media and Communications Specialist
512-260-4764
alicia.inns@cedarparktexas.com
Biography