Staff Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Curt Randa  
 Name  Title  Email  Phone
Parks Administration


Curt Randa Parks & Recreation Director  curt.randa@cedarparktexas.gov  512-401-5504
Shawn Cooper Parks & Recreation Asst. Dir. shawn.cooper@cedarparktexas.gov  512-401-5502
Helene Vachon Administrative Assistant helene.vachon@cedarparktexas.gov  512-401-5500
Recreation Center


Tim Dean Recreation Manager tim.dean@cedarparktexas.gov 512-401-5506
Michael Molina  Recreation Specialist  michael.molina@cedarparktexas.gov 512-401-5516
Irma Wall Recreation Specialist Irma.wall@cedarparktexas.gov     512-401-5516
Andy Tarkington

Athletics Program Manager

andrew.tarkington@cedarparktexas.gov

512-401-5512
     
Programs & Events


Tara McAlister
Recreation Program Manager tara.mcalister@cedarparktexas.gov 512-401-5508

Hailey Dulde

Recreation Program Specialist hailey.dulde@cedarparktexas.gov  512-401-5528
Maintenance


Randy Thompson Parks Operations Superintendent randy.thompson@cedarparktexas.gov
512-401-5520
Vacant

Foreman

512-401-5521
Aquatics


Bryan Reno Aquatics Manager
bryan.reno@cedarparktexas.gov
512-401-5510
Jamie Higuera Aquatics Specialist
jamie.higuera@cedarparktexas.gov 512-401-5535

View the full Cedar Park employees directory

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player QuickTime Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer