Staff Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
 Presiding Judge Joseph Oswald  Associate Judge Daniel Gonzalez

Judge Oswald

Judge Gonzalez


April ChristiansenApril Christiansen
Court Administrator

Court Main Number:  512-260-4300
Fax:  512-259-9796
Cedar Park Municipal Court 
911 Quest Pkwy. Cedar Park, TX 78613 
april.christiansen@cedarparktexas.gov 
Biography

Name Position Email Phone
(512)
Municipal Court Main Number
municipal.court@cedarparktexas.gov
260-4300

 

April Christiansen
Biography
Court Administrator

 

april.christiansen@cedarparktexas.gov 260-4324

 

Heather Hays Court Operations Supervisor

 

heather.hays@cedarparktexas.gov 260-4348

 

Josephine Rodriguez Juvenile Case Manager

 

josephine.rodriguez@cedarparktexas.gov

 260-4328

 

Crystal Martinez Senior Deputy Court Clerk

 

crystal.martinez@cedarparktexas.gov 260-4326

 

Alicia McBride Deputy Court Clerk                

 

alicia.mcbride@cedarparktexas.gov 260-4330

 

Tina Lomeli Deputy Court Clerk tina.lomeli@cedarparktexas.gov 260-4334

 

Laura Parra Deputy Court Clerk

 

laura.parra@cedarparktexas.gov 260-4340

 

Dalyn McDougle

 

Deputy Court Clerk

 

dalyn.mcdougle@cedarparktexas.gov 260-4346