Contact Us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Contact Us

Cedar Park Public Library
550 Discovery Blvd
Cedar Park, TX 78613
512-401-5600
library1@cedarparktexas.gov

Library Divisions

 If you need help with...
 Division/Title  Email Address
Phone
  Julia Mitschke,
Library Director
 julia.mitschke@cedarparktexas.gov  512-401-5630
  Catherine E. Ingram,
Assistant Library Director
 catherine.ingram@cedarparktexas.gov  512-401-5640
 Room rentals

Susan Miller,

Administrative Assistant

 susan.miller@cedarparktexas.gov  512-401-5648
 Your account, placing holds, renewing materials, general information
Circulation Services
 circulation.services@cedarparktexas.gov
 512-401-5600, ext. 0
 Youth materials and programs

Youth Services

 

Jeni Testa, Youth Services Manager

 youth.services@cedarparktexas.gov

 

 

jeni.testa@cedarparktexas.gov

 512-401-5600, ext. 3

 

512-401-5634

 Materials, programs, Interlibrary Loan, reference questions
 Public Services
 public.services@cedarparktexas.gov  512-401-5600, ext. 1
 Joining the Friends of the Library
 Friends of the Library
 friendsofcppl@gmail.com