Staff Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Tim ScottTim Scott, MCSE ITIL CCENT                 
Director of Information Services
450 Cypress Creek Road
Cedar Park, TX  78613
512-401-5804
tim.scott@cedarparktexas.gov
Biography

 

Operations Division

Name Title Email Phone 512-
Ilija Preocanin Assistant Director of Information Services
ilija.preocanin@cedarparktexas.gov 401-5810
Jim Arzola Information Services Project Manager jim.arzola@cedarparktexas.gov 401-5822
Jennifer  Finnstrom Systems Administrator jennifer.finnstrom@cedarparktexas.gov 401-5806
Marvin Harris Systems Administrator marvin.harris@cedarparktexas.gov
260-4730
Justin HusVar Helpdesk Specialist justin.husvar@cedarparktexas.gov 401-5812 
Jared Rapp Helpdesk Specialist
jared.rapp@cedarparktexas.gov
401-5816
Cecelia Carter Public Safety Help Desk Specialist  cecelia.carter@cedarparktexas.gov 260-4730
Amanda Semmelmann Network Administrator amanda.semmelmann@cedarparktexas.gov 401-5802
Sean Sisneroz
Systems Engineer
sean.sisneroz@cedarparktexas.gov
401-5818

Applications Division

Name Title Email Phone
512-
Jared Wahlberg Enterprise Applications Manager jared.wahlberg@cedarparktexas.gov

401-5072

Jesus De La O

Applications Specialist

jesus.delao@cedarparktexas.gov 

401-5076
Christopher Clary

Information Systems Specialist

christopher.clary@cedarparktexas.gov 

401-5073
Slade Nunnery Information Systems Specialist slade.nunnery@cedarparktexas.gov 401-5820