Staff Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Steve Smith
Interim Director of Information Services

Phone: 512-401-5804
450 Cypress Creek Road
Cedar Park, TX 78613
steve.smith@cedarparktexas.gov

 

Operations Division

Name Title Email Phone 512-
Ilija Preocanin Assistant Director of Information Services
ilija.preocanin@cedarparktexas.gov 401-5810
Jim Arzola Information Services Project Manager jim.arzola@cedarparktexas.gov 401-5822
Jim Honn Business Analyst jim.honn@cedarparktexas.gov  401-5813
Justin HusVar Helpdesk Specialist justin.husvar@cedarparktexas.gov 401-5812 
Jared Rapp Helpdesk Specialist
jared.rapp@cedarparktexas.gov
401-5816
Cecelia Carter Help Desk Specialist - Public Safety cecelia.carter@cedarparktexas.gov 260-4730
Vacant Help Desk Specialist - Public Safety   260-4731 
Chris Meredith Network Administrator chris.meredith@cedarparktexas.gov 401-5802
Vacant Network Administrator

Vacant System Administrator I


Vacant System Administrator II    

Applications Division

Name Title Email Phone
512-
Jared Wahlberg Enterprise Applications Manager jared.wahlberg@cedarparktexas.gov

401-5072

Jesus De La O

Applications Specialist

jesus.delao@cedarparktexas.gov 

401-5076
Christopher Clary

Information Systems Specialist

christopher.clary@cedarparktexas.gov 

401-5073
Slade Nunnery Information Systems Specialist slade.nunnery@cedarparktexas.gov 401-5820