Show/Hide

Command Staff

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
 James Mallinger

James Mallinger
Fire Chief
512-401-5220
james.mallinger@cedarparktexas.gov
Biography

 Chief Randle Blesing

Randle Blesing
Assistant Fire Chief, Fire Marshal
512-401-5226
randle.blesing@cedarparktexas.gov
Biography

 Adam Story Adam Story
Assistant Fire Chief
512-401-5202
adam.story@cedarparktexas.gov
Biography
 Bruce Herms

Bruce Herms
Battalion Chief, A-Shift
512-401-5710
bruce.herms@cedarparktexas.gov
Biography

 Larry Mulrain Larry Mulrain
Battalion Chief, B-Shift
512-401-5710
larry.mulrain@cedarparktexas.gov
Biography
 Jeff Queen Jeff Queen
Battalion Chief, C-Shift
512-401-5710
jeff.queen@cedarparktexas.gov
Biography
 Mike Davis Mike Davis
Battalion Chief, Training
512-401-5724
Michael.davis@cedarparktexas.gov 
Biography
 

Pat Flynn
Battalion Chief, Assistant Fire Marshal
512-401-5200
pat.flynn@cedarparktexas.gov
Biography