Staff Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Name Title Email Phone
(512)
Darwin Marchell
Biography
Engineering Director

darwin.marchell@cedarparktexas.gov

401-5366
Randall Lueders
Senior Project Manager randall.lueders@cedarparktexas.gov 401-5354
Alan Green Senior Project Manager alan.green@cedarparktexas.gov 401-5352
Kimberly Reese Project Manager kimberly.reese@cedarparktexas.gov 401-5034
Emily Truman Senior Engineer  emily.truman@cedarparktexas.gov 401-5356
Tom Gdala Senior Engineering Associate

tom.gdala@cedarparktexas.gov

401-5064
Zeferino Mendoza
Senior Engineering Associate
zeferino.mendoza@cedarparktexas.gov
401-5358

Marisa McKnight

Senior Engineering Associate marisa.mcknight@cedarparktexas.gov 401-5364
Dennis Nielsen Stormwater Coordinator dennis.nielsen@cedarparktexas.gov 401-5359
April Mason Administrative Assistant april.mason@cedarparktexas.gov 401-5350
Jeff Bertison Construction Inspector jeff.bertison@cedarparktexas.gov 401-5360