Election: May 5, 2018

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The City of Cedar Park General Election on May 5, 2018

The City of Cedar Park's General Election will be held on May 5, 2018 to elect the Mayor, Council Place Two, Council Place Four, and Council Place Six. 


Candidate office sought Application  





           30 Day Reports 8 day Reports   
 Corbin Van Arsdale   Mayor            Application   CTA/ACTA       
 Bob Cornelius  Mayor Application    CTA /ACTA      
 Mel Kirkland  Council Place Two  Application    CTA      
 Michael Thompson  Council Place Two  Application   CTA       
 Patrick Walz  Council Place Four  Application   CTA       
 Michael Guevara   Council Place Four Application    CTA       
 Shellie Hayes-McMahon  Council Place Six   Application    CTA      
 Dorian Chavez  Council Place Six   Application    CTA      
 Michael Gilchrist [WITHDRAWN]  Council Place Six        

Candidates are listed in order of Council Place and then in order of receipt of application. 

Contact Information: 
For additional questions or information, please contact LeAnn M. Quinn – City Secretary, at 512-401-5002. 


Williamson County Elections Department
Phone: 512-943-1630 


Travis County Elections Department 
Phone: 512-238-VOTE, 24-hour automated voice-response system 








Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player QuickTime Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer