Staff Directory

Print
 intro_page_brenda_eivens

Brenda Eivens
City Manager
Assistant City Managers, Economic Development, Police, Fire, Human Resources
Phone: 512-401-5010
Fax: 512-250-8602
brenda.eivens@cedarparktexas.gov

Biography

 intro_page_sam_roberts

Sam Roberts
Assistant City Manager

Public Works, Engineering, Parks
Phone: 512-401-5368
Fax: 512-250-8602
sam.roberts@cedarparktexas.gov

Biography

 Katherine Woerner

Katherine Woerner Caffrey
Assistant City Manager

Finance, Development Services, Information Services, Municipal Court, Library, Media & Communications
Phone: 512-401-5032
Fax: 512-401-5033
katherine.caffrey@cedarparktexas.gov

Biography

 Daron Butler

Daron Butler
Director of Business Services
Phone: 512-401-5158
daron.butler@cedarparktexas.gov

Biography 

  Kimberly Reese
Assistant to the City Manager

Phone: 512-401-5034
kimberly.reese@cedarparktexas.gov
          
 

Penny Ewell
Executive Coordinator

Phone: 512-401-5010
Fax: 512-250-8602
penny.ewell@cedarparktexas.gov